20 juni

en skön söndag och allting känns aningen bättre. du kanske hade rätt ändå.





Say you're sorry, that face of an angel
Comes out just when you need it to
As i paced back and forth all this time
Cause I honestly believed in you
Holding on the days drag on
Stupid girl, I should've known
I should've known

Cause I'm not your princess, this ain't a fairytale
I'm gonna find someone someday
Who might actually treat me well
This is a big world, that was a small town
There in my rearview mirror disappearing now
And it's too late for you and your white horse
Now it's too late for you and your white horse
To catch me now

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Du är värd mer kärlek än det hjärtat.



taylor swift <3

2010-06-20 @ 20:47:49
URL: http://shesasaint.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0